Sign up to help voters!

NYDLC June 2020 Voter Helpline.

Help McMurrray Voters get their ballots cast effectively!

Sign up to remotely staff our NYDLC's McMurray voter helpline. 

You'll want to set yourself up at home with your laptop and cellphone ready. Take calls from voters who have questions about absentee, early, and election-day voting. 


Encounter a problem or voting rights issue? Log the issue so we can address it thoroughly, and help the voter cast their ballot effectively!

Thank you for stepping up! This is a way to help protect the vote in a socially distant manner, from the comfort of your home. 

WHEN
May 28, 2020 at 6pm - 9pm

Will you come?

Choose shifts
Sat, Jun 06: Sun, Jun 07: Mon, Jun 08: Tue, Jun 09: Wed, Jun 10: Thu, Jun 11: Fri, Jun 12: Sat, Jun 13: Sun, Jun 14: Mon, Jun 15: Tue, Jun 16: Wed, Jun 17: Fri, Jun 19: Sat, Jun 20: Sun, Jun 21: Mon, Jun 22: Tue, Jun 23:

connect